I love a good shuffle

I’m clearly wanting to share more music so I have decided I would share my morning Ipod Shuffle, on occasion.  I am often amused at the songs that come up.  One minute I’m crooning over coffee to Elvis and then next I’m ‘bouncing’ in my chair to Timbaland (one little fact that I haven’t told you is that ‘booty girl’ songs are guilty pleasure of mine…they make me laugh and wanna move…they’re brilliant!).  I have no idea what this list says about me – scrap that – it’s not supposed to say anything about me, just supposed to share.  Happy Sunday:

Leave a Reply

